Introducing THE SURVEY II + Eeyore

Hello everyone!

My friend, MacRae, and I made a survey a while ago which I posted on my blog, and since everyone loved it (or at least the majority of people did) we made a second one! It’s been a long time in the making but now it’s done and we want to know your opinions on cliffs, Star Wars, and goats.

THE SURVEY II

What are you waiting for? Go take it! The donkey pictures will still be here when you get back.

Alright, now I can show you guys a couple pictures of Eeyore! These were taken a while ago. She has her winter coat now so she’s a bit shaggier. She’s also finally getting a little fatter, which is good. Besides than that she’s about the same as in these pictures. In other words SHE IS SO CUTE. I love my donkey. 🙂

DSCN8311 (958x1280)

DSCN8312 (959x1280)
When her pasture was still lush and green… But she likes hay too. 
DSCN8227 (1280x959)
Donkey lashes!
DSCN8322 (1280x959)
Donkey ears!
DSCN8329 (942x1280)
Donkey nose!
DSCN8229 (1280x959)
Donkey eye!
DSCN8324 (960x1280)
Donkey face!
DSCN8335 (1280x960)
SHE IS SO CUTE.
FSCN8345 (947x1280)
And still rather boney… BUT CUTE. 
DSCN8359 (1280x957)
She loves rolling around. She rolls in grass, in straw, in dirt, and even in ashes from the remains of a burn pile! Since it has been raining so much she’s been rather muddy and I’m assuming it’s because she has been rolling in mud. 

I’ll wrap this up with a donkey GIF. 🙂 Eeyore loves eating, and she especially loves (dried) corn on the cob! Which is good, because there’s plenty of it in the fields.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (5)

 

(Ignore the scribbles on my thumb. I think I was trying to get a pen to work.)

 

I was going to take more pictures today but Eeyore wouldn’t cooperate and then my camera’s battery died, so eleven and a GIF will have to do. And don’t forget about taking the survey! 🙂

favorite survey question?

favorite eeyore picture?

megan sign-off 2

67 thoughts on “Introducing THE SURVEY II + Eeyore

  1. MY FAVOURITE PICTURE IS BY FAR THE EARS ONE. AND SHE IS THE CUTEST THING EVER CAN I STEAL HER???!!!!!?????
    I took the survey! xx
    p.s. also I would’ve commented earlier but for some reason??? I couldn’t???? post this comment???? stupid wordpress *grr* *that was an inside joke I’m hoping you got*

    Like

  2. AWWWWW, SHE IS SOOOO CUTE….I want her, can you sell her to me, lol? I love the donkey photo, and wow, she has long ears. I also did the survey, it was prob the funnest survey I’ve done…ever!

    Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean. No "OMG" or cursing/swearing/taking God's name in vain please.)