BIBPC Category #2

contest

Well, we are snowed in from church today. Our church hardly ever closes because of snow, so you can be sure it snowed a lot! πŸ˜›

Yay! We got through the first round. πŸ˜€ I have written out who I got photos from and how many points that team now has. Also, I given the teams that only have four people an extra 5 points. πŸ™‚

teamdaffodil

I got photos from

mbrown110504

The Camera Lens (Rachael)

Suzy

Nicole (The Secret Life of an Irish Dancer)

Sunny

Points: 53

team2

I got photos from

Rebekah

Allison

K.A.

Danielle

Christian Homeschooler

Points: 58

team3

I got photos from

AG Dolls And Fun

Mallory

Hayley

Genna

Points: 51

teamrose

I got photos from

Loren

JosieΒ can not get her photo yet, but I will add her points when she can.

Nicole (Girl Meets World Blog)

AnonymousA

Points: 37

If you didn’t see your name but you did send me a link to your photo, do tell! πŸ˜€

I saw lots of cute animals in the last category; I can’t wait to see what photos you send me for the next category which happens to be….

Food!

But before you leave, I have two more things to say. One, at the end of the contest I want to pick one photo that I think is the best of all. Will that be okay with you guys? πŸ˜•

And two, if you need some photography tips, visit Maddy’s post here!

Alright, you may go. πŸ˜‰

cropped-abarefootgalheader.jpg

Why did I pick food? I better just look at your photos after I eat, otherwise I might get too hungry! XD

76 thoughts on “BIBPC Category #2

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean. No "OMG" or cursing/swearing/taking God's name in vain please.)

