10 of My Favorite Websites

10favwebsites.jpg

I just wanted to show you guys some of my favorite websites! So, without further ado, let’s go!

(These aren’t in a particular order)

  1. Super Coloring!

super.jpg

Super Coloring is a really neat website that not only has coloring pages to print, but also silhouettes (thank you, spell check!) and how-to-draw tutorials! They have a coloring page for basically anything! I like to print them off to color while mom reads history in school.

2. PicMonkey!

picmonkey.jpg

I love, love, LOVE PicMonkey! It is aΒ very useful photo editing website, but it is also really fun to make buttons and cool edits with it!

3. Pinterest.

Don’t worry, I didn’t forget you, Pinterest! Sadly though, it doesn’t work on our computer usually. 😦

4. MyScrapNook

myscrapnook.jpg

MyScrapNook is another really good website for making buttons. It has tons of stickers that are really cute and colorful!

5. MadMagz

madmagz.jpg

MadMagz is a websiteΒ that some other bloggers and I use to make magazines!

6. EzGIF

ezgif.jpg

I really love this one! You can upload videos onto it and then it will make them into GIFs that you can put on your blog. πŸ™‚

7. Duolingo

duolingo.PNG

Duolingo is a good language learning program that I use for school. You can also friend people and chat with them!

8. tlk.io

tlkio.PNG

tlk.io is a chat place where you can chat with someone else over the web. All your text disappears after 10 minutes.

9. ChessKid

chesskid.PNG

This is a cool website where you can play chess games with other kids over the web! πŸ˜€

10. WordPress

Of course, you can’t forget WordPress! This is the website I started my blog with. πŸ™‚

I hope you enjoyed reading over some of my favorite websites!

Don’t forget, TODAY IS THE LAST DAY TO TURN IN YOUR ENTRY FOR BIBPC. Hehe!

cropped-abarefootgalheader.jpg

Do you like any of these websites?

18 thoughts on “10 of My Favorite Websites

  1. Interesting!
    I have a Chess Kid account from several years back (and so does my brother), but he’s the chess lover. I’m horrible at chess. πŸ˜› Pinterest is one of my main go-tos for inspiration. πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. I like some of those! It turns out, that picture was the one my brother took and I will not be able to get a picture today. I will be able to get one of an animal statue maybe, later in the week.

    Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean. No "OMG" or cursing/swearing/taking God's name in vain please.)

