Changing Your Primary Site

Changing Your Primary Site

Maybe you made a blog, deleted it, and then created another. But lots of times when people click on your name (when you comment on other people’s blogs and stuff), it goes to your deleted blog! Of course, it doesn’t actually show the blog, it just says your blog name with the message that it is deleted.

So how do you change this? It is really quite simple.

First, go to your reader. Then click on the little person or gravatar up at the top.  gravatear

Then click on the text that says “Account Settings”. acount settings

Next, go to Primary Sites and click on the blog you want people to go to when they click on your name!

aprimarysite

Scroll down, click Save Account Settings, and voila!