BIBPC the Fifth Category #2

 

Featured image made by Charis.

We got back from Florida last night (it was amazing), so I’ve spent a lot of today grading all of the photos and replying to all the comments. But I’ve finished grading everything I think and am ready to write this post.

First of all, who wants to see how many points the teams got?

If your name is in italic that means I didn’t get your photo.

 

team coconut bibpc

izzy

CutePolarBear

Sassafras

Anna

Pip

Suzy

Lizzie

Jordan

Nicole

Daisymermaid

Total points: 65

team watermelon bibpc

Anika Joy

Clara

ChloΓ«

Abram

Lila

Danielle

Josie

Zielle

Olivia

Hope

Total points: 91

team kiwi bibpc

Addylover

light4thelord

BethanyΒ 

Carol

rebcake

Gracie

Allison

K.A.

Ali

Bella

Total points: 89

team pineapple bibpc

apurposeofwingeddogs

Charis Rae

Maddy

Katie

Sarah

Reya

Mukta

Samantha

Mirra

Anya

Total points: 102


Wow, Team Pineapple got to 100 points in the first round!

I shall keep up my tradition and show you all my favorite photo from this category. Except this time I have two photos to show you.

I really loved Olivia’s idea of making the watermelons into smiley faces!

15 Olivia Watermelon

I also loved Katie’s idea of putting a flower on the banana! It looks very tropical. πŸ™‚

14 katie pinapple

I also loved Sassafras’ and Charis’ photos!

Olivia and Katie earned three bonus points for their teams. πŸ™‚

Alright, time for category 2!

*

*

*

*

*

Circles!

Again, I have no example photo because this post has taken forever and it needs to be published today and we are going to the fair in a few minutes. SO! The due date is Tuesday, August 22nd, and you are now dismissed.

megan signoff

86 thoughts on “BIBPC the Fifth Category #2

  1. What time on august twenty-second??? Like…by tonight, so before august 22nd, or like… by 12 on august twenty-second or like midnight…?? Circles… creative! I also love those pictures!! haha! Those are great!!!!
    COME ON TEAM! We have to STEP IT UP!!! YAAAAY!!! We’re THIRD BUT WE CAN DO BETTER!!!!
    WOW. You can get up to 100 points in the FIRST ROUND???? Wow… how can we get bonus points again?

    Like

      1. Alrighty!! Yayayay!!!! I was at a baby shower thing I was helping put on from 1-…now.. so yeah, I just got home. I might do a quick entry, because I have like 40 minutes left to enter it…right? XD

        Like

  2. Here’s my entry!
    https://smileandcraftag.wordpress.com/2017/08/21/bibpc-5-category-2/
    I’m on team Kiwi, and I included a story!
    Also, on a kind of side note, I noticed your conversation with K.A. about the due date, and just wanted to mention that, to me, it looked like you could enter it on August 22nd, rather than before. Didn’t know if you wanted to clarify or not. Just thought I’d mention it πŸ™‚
    Thanks so much, and GO KIWI!!
    ~Gracie

    Like

  3. Hey, Megan! So I was wondering whether you check all the participants’ blogs for the entries of whether we have to send you the link like I did last time? I noticed that there weren’t many links in the last post.

    Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean. No "OMG" or cursing/swearing/taking God's name in vain please.)

