BIBPC the Fourth Category #7

Sorry this was delayed by a few days. Logic was tough this week, so it took me longer than usual to get school done. Anyway, it’s the last category! Let’s see who’s ahead now.

team-owl

TEAM OWL:

Gracie

Karissa

Reya

Danielle

Lexie

April

Zielle

Nicole (In Our Dreams)

Suzy

Points from Category #1: 89

Still asking for more participants for team owl, even if it is the last category. 😉 They got some extra points because of lack of teammates. But still, great job, Owlians!

Total points: 409

team-fox

TEAM FOX:

Lydiafinn

Olivia (aka Livy)

Bella

Rutvi

Lucky

Aria

izzy

Megan (no, this isn’t me. 😉 )

Mukta

Rachel

Nicole (Mirror Me)

Points from Category #1: 93

Total points: 499

Team Fawn.jpg

TEAM FAWN:

Samantha

izzypopcorn

Mya

Mahriya

Josie

Chloe

Christian Homeschooler

Rebekah

Jaclynn

Mirra

Points from Category #1: 76

Some people had to leave Team Fawn as well so I’ll be giving them extra points. 😉

Total Points: 436

team-raccoon

TEAM RACCOON:

Sarah (For All Who Wander)

Anika

Katie

CPB

Madison

Grace

Miri

Clara

Someone/Anonymous (one person didn’t leave their name, so if this is you, please tell me!)

Sarah (Riding for Jesus)

Points from Category #1: 90

Total Points: 496


My favorite photo was from Sarah (Riding for Jesus) .

20160712_120843

The final category is…

dscn9266

Can you guess? Maybe not. It’s animal close-ups! Your photo could be like mine (a close up of part of an animal), or a close-up of all of a teeny-tiny animal. Can’t wait to see your photos!

Also, you can make a poster that says BIBPC/Boring Into Beautiful Photography Challenger (or Contest) #5. I’ll pick one to be the official poster of BIBPC #5. You also get four extra points for making a poster.

YOUR ENTRIES ARE DUE BY  MONDAY THE 6th, BEFORE 12:00 PM.

megans-sign-off

90 thoughts on “BIBPC the Fourth Category #7

  1. Hey Megan! Here’s my BIBPC entry… I’m still working on a poster I should have in before 12! So sorry for the delay. My computer is literally all out of disc space so I had quite the time trying to delete stuff so I could upload a single photo… which didn’t work as I’m having to type this on my slow laptop. Anyway, I’ll have the poster finished soon.

    Go Racoons!

    http://madigrace.org/bibpc

    Like

  2. My photo is up! I also sent you an email about my poster. It’s okay if you don’t want to wait for me – I don’t want to delay the post due to my poster not being up yet, but I kinda want you to see it before you decide which is your favorite. 😛
    Thanks, Megan! 😀

    Like

  3. So I was outside for like half an hour (maybe more) waiting for a bird to show up. I got a picture of it, and it’s a close up of the whole bird – that counts right? I just wanna make sure before I post it ;D
    ~Jaclynn~

    Like

      1. Okay great! I realized it’s not exactly the whole bird, so I guess that makes it even more close up! XD
        I’ll be posting it this evening some time 🙂
        ~Jaclynn~

        Like

  4. Oh no! It’s already due! I didn’t know that would come so fast! I have a picture, and I’ll try to get it up tomorrow, if that’s alright (you said one more day in the wuzzing contest, right?).
    ~Gracie

    Like

  5. HEY, you haven’t posted the next post…I snuck mine in, right? I really want to help our poor team…which is in the lead, but I thought that the entry was Wednesday, like it ALWAYS HAS BEEN. Please let it count!!!
    Most love,
    Rachel

    Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean. No "OMG" or cursing/swearing/taking God's name in vain please.)

