Through Your Eyes Photography Contest Entry 1

Hey guys! Today I have my entry for challenge one of Reya’s photography contest. ๐Ÿ™‚

The first category is Warm Beverage. I couldn’t find my camera whenever I made a warm beverage, so I had to get this one to turn in before it was too late. ๐Ÿ˜„ Oh well! I hope it works, Reya!

Here it is:

Megan (Hot Cocoa, Beany, Maggie) 032

Hot Chocolate is so yummy and easy. ๐Ÿ™‚ (This picture was originally from this post)

Thanks for reading!

Megan handwriting copy

36 thoughts on “Through Your Eyes Photography Contest Entry 1

      1. You’re probably not awake when I write this, but goodbye! I’ll ‘see’ you on Monday! Or maybe late Sunday. ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜‰ It would be 6:48 right now for you! ๐Ÿ˜› Hehe!

        Like

      2. YES YES YES YES YES YES YES I YES I YES I DIIIIIIIIIID!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ EEEEEEEEEK!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ Isn’t it the GREATEST thing, Megan!? IT”S SO FUN! ๐Ÿ˜› Haha! Even though I can’t hold them very much. :/

        Like

      3. ๐Ÿ˜„ Hahaha!!!! ๐Ÿ˜„ I guess mom told my grandma about the cute piglets, and my grandma was like: What? How can they be CUTE and be PIGS? ๐Ÿ˜„ haha! So she had to send a pic!

        Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean.)

