Announcements and Stuff

Hello guys!

I have some announcements to make as well as some other random stuff. Let’s get started!

Number one, I made a YouTube channel! ๐Ÿ˜€ Don’t get too excited though, it just has tutorials for WordPress bloggers. It’s like my Need Blogging Help page, only I do videos about it. ๐Ÿ™‚ So you don’t actually get to see me. (Which is a good thing because when I make videos of myself they turn out horrible.) But you do get to hear what I sound like. ๐Ÿ˜›

Sooo…. Here it is! I only have one video so far, but I plan on adding more today, or sometime next week.

THE WORDPRESS WIZARD

^Clicky clicky! ^ ๐Ÿ˜› Thanks Mom, for helping me come up with a name.

Number Two. What was number two… Oh yes.

If you read Clementine’s latest diary entry, you might know that we sold Drover and Hank and Lilac. But here’s a bit more about them.

We sold Hank and Lilac (Hank is a girl, by the way. :P) to our cousin, so we’ll get to see them often! I’m so happy about that. ๐Ÿ™‚

We sold Drover to a lady who owns a petting zoo. She adores her! She re-named her Pearl. (Drover is also a girl.) Anyway, she posted lots of pictures of her on Facebook and even took her to Tractor Supply and the Taco Bell drive through.

Now we just have Blackberry and Higgledy Piggledy left. The lady who got Drover might actually get them too! I’m really glad our bunnies went to good homes, and I hope Blackberry and Higgledy Piggledy can go with the petting zoo lady as well.

Number Three. You guys might know that I like baseball MUCH BETTER than football. I want to see how many people like baseball and how many people like football.

Ready? VOTE.

Oh, and I’m sorta competing against our friends who say football is best. HELP ME WIN! XD

I think that’s all for today. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for reading, guys!

Megan handwriting copy

34 thoughts on “Announcements and Stuff

  1. Baseball or football? Hmmmm….HMMMM…. MY DECISION IS-
    I can’t stand sports… XD XD LOL! But if I had to decide if I wanted to watch a football game or a baseball game, I would choose football because I know more about that sport. SORRY!! XD LOL!
    Congrats on the YouTube channel! ๐Ÿ˜€
    -Emma-

    Like

  2. I’ll check your YouTube channel out! It sounds so cool! ๐Ÿ˜€
    That’s really nice that the bunnies got sold to good homes! ๐Ÿ™‚ *cheers*

    Like

  3. I picked football cause well I wouldn’t want to play football but our family ( really mostly my dad ) likes football so I picked football, and I have a fear of balls coming at me so baseball it out! Eeeeek! Sorry I was just thinking of a ball coming at me!

    Like

      1. XD I’m not making fun! ๐Ÿ˜› I get you. ๐Ÿ˜‰ But balls come at you in football too… ๐Ÿ˜ฎ PLUS Football is the number one sport for injuries. Then Soccer, then Basketball, THEN Baseball. ๐Ÿ˜› Just sayin… XD

        Like

  4. Ooh, exciting about the YouTube channel! And that’s awesome about the bunnies getting good homes!

    I’m not a sports person either way, but baseball is more enjoyable to watch (less crazy!!!!) ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ So, baseball. *high fives*

    Like

  5. I enjoyed this! I hope all of your bunnies are happy in their new homes, and I hope Blackberry and Higglety Pigglety (how do you spell that? LOL!) find great homes too! Oh, and pssst! I voted for baseball! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

      1. Sorry to bust your bubble Megan, but I’m going to have to say football. I don’t really care for either,(though I did play softball one year and enjoyed it) I get to see all my friends at the local football games. Yes! (baseball is very,very,very,very awesome though. Have you watched ‘the Sandlot’? Its about baseball.)

        Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean.)

