Sisters Q&A: Part 1

Hello, hello, hello! Today we finally have the Sisters Q&A, Part 1.

Allison and I are going to answer your questions – but for the other person. I wrote my answers/guesses for the questions without her seeing, and she did the same for her answers/guesses for me. Then we combined them like this. Enjoy!

TheOriginalPhoenix asked…

Why do you blog?

Allison’s guess: Because it’s fun to meet new blogger friends and share her photos and stuff. (And because COMMENTS, COMMENTS, COMMENTS!)

Answer: I like becoming friends with other bloggers, and reading their posts. 🙂 It’s also super fun to write posts that you guys enjoy.

Zielle

What is your favorite number?

Allison’s guess: 82? Or 80 something? It was a really random number that she picked just because, I think. XD

Answer: Either eight or 33…

You’re going to a costume party; what would you rather wear?: A bear suit or a lion suit?😄

Allison’s guess: Neither. 😛 But probably the bear suit.

Answer: Bear suit.

What is one of your favorite books?

Allison’s guess: Definitely The Mysterious Benedict Society series.

Answer: THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY!

What is your favorite outdoor/non board game?

Allison’s guess: BASEBALL! OR CAPTURE THE FLAG!

Answer: Softball/baseball.

What is one of your favorite words?

Allison’s guess: Arugula! At least she says it a lot.

Answer: Arugula.

What is a superpower you wished you had?

Allison’s guess: Probably flying.

Answer: Flying.

Adoma.Adei

What color will you dye your hair?

Allison’s guess: Well, yellow is her favorite color, but that would look blonde, so… maybe red? No, I have it! HOT PINK! XD Juuuust kidding! Trust me, that will never happen.

Answer: Umm… Purple or red.

afcrocks99

If your sister could eat one thing for the rest of her life what would it be?

Allison’s guess: HAMBURGER! Nah, I’m kidding. For some strange reason, Megan hates hamburger. I think she would choose… pasta?

Answer: PASTA/grains.

What is your sisters favorite thing to do?

Allison’s guess: Blog/computer stuff.

Answer: BASEBALL/SOFTBALL and photography and blogging.

What is your sisters favorite subject in school?

Allison’s guess: Nature study maybe?

Answer: Nature study.

Does your sister prefer shoes, socks, or bare feet?

Allison’s guess: Bare feet. She is “a barefoot gal” after all. 😀 And if she wasn’t barefoot, how could she use her feet to do stuff? (Yes, she does.)

Answer: Inside, bare feet. Outside, bare feet.

Hayley

What do you want to do with your life (AKA a job)?

Allison’s guess: Be a professional blogger/some other computer related job, or a professional photographer.

Answer: I don’t really want to have an actual occupation, just to be a mom (probably a homeschool mom). But it might be cool to do something with photography.

Lily

Donuts or ice cream?

Allison’s guess: Donuts! Especially Strites’ donuts.

Answer: Donuts! But I really like soft serve ice cream too.

What is your least favorite thing to do?

Allison’s guess: MATH. 😡

Answer: Gather eggs.

Hoodies or cardigans?

Allison’s guess: Hoodies

Answer: I really like hoodies, but I don’t really have any. 😛 But I still pick hoodies.

What is your favorite type of cookie?

Allison’s guess: Maybe a certain kind of chocolate peanut butter cookie our brother likes to make.

Answer: Once Allison made some mint chocolate chip cookies. Those are good. Maybe I’ll make them again today. 😀

Sneakers or boots?

Allison’s guess: Boots.

Answer: Boots.

Allison got 13 out of 18 questions right! But I got more right for her… >:) XD See her post with my guesses here!

Megan handwriting copy

 

27 thoughts on “Sisters Q&A: Part 1

  1. MEGAN!! I need your help! 😀 We got a stack of hay bails from a farmer for my moms youth group. long story but just know that. We stored them under our deck. But now, There is some-type of fruit or something growing from under our deck from the hay bails. It looks like a water Mellon… But it also looks like a pumpkin. Could you try and help us identify it? I have pictures if you would like me to send them to you. But we are all very confused over here!! 🙂

    Hope you can help! ❤

    Miranda

    Like

  2. This was super fun and unique! I’m really looking forward to part two! I can’t wait to see how you answer my questions! 😀 x) Really neat! 😉

    Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean.)

