St. Bernard Pups

Hey guys!

St. Bernard puppies are ADORABLE. If you’ve never seen one, you’re missing out. XD The long haired ones are so incredibly FLUZZY.

We went someone’s house to see their St. Bernard puppies about a week ago. They are very roly-poly and fluffy, as I have said. And don’t worry, I took my camera along. ๐Ÿ™‚

Puppies (9) (900x675)Puppies (8) (900x675)Puppies (7) (900x679)Puppies (6) (900x675)Puppies (5) (900x675)Puppies (4) (900x675)Puppies (3) (900x675)Puppies (2) (900x675)Puppies (1) (900x675)Puppies (10) (900x675)

This is the dad. Itโ€™s a really bad picture, but it helps you see a little how big he is.:) St. Bernard dogs are huge.

MegAN 065

Have you ever seen a St. Bernard? A St. Bernard puppy?

47 thoughts on “St. Bernard Pups

  1. You’re killing me, lol! How CUTE (and so very fluffy) they are!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I like the one of them all laying flat down in their pen, haha (with the one’s little head straight up in the corner! XD :-P) Oh, and just about every other picture. ๐Ÿ˜›
    ~Gracie ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww, they’re very sweet and cute looking! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ Great pictures, Megan! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ve actually never seen a Saint Bernard pup! ๐Ÿ™‚ But when one of our Border Collies was a pup, we named her Berny, because she looked like a saint bernard! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜› Hehe! Now people always ask why we named a girl, Berny! XD

    Liked by 1 person

      1. MEGAN! I’m so sorry it took so long to do pup chores! I was doing them, and decided to go ahead and do all the chores, and I saw a little lizard and took pictures of it and also took tons of pictures of the other pups and then pictures of the horses down there, and THEN pictures of a REALLY pretty moth that are GREAT!!! *TAKES IN HUGE BREATH* PHEW! That was DIFFICULT! ๐Ÿ˜› XD ๐Ÿ™‚ Hahaha!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyway, Sorry it took so long… are you here now? If you don’t reply within about the next couple minutes, I’ll probably be gone again, because sister wants me to help her make cookies! ๐Ÿ˜‰ XD

        Liked by 1 person

      2. ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes!! ๐Ÿ˜€ XD
        Really? Well.. I’m not sure that I COULD send one of them in the mail! XD XD ๐Ÿ˜› haha!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ XD We don’t have a WHOLE lot…but some! ๐Ÿ™‚ Usually you can go out to our rock walls in the pastures and find a couple! ๐Ÿ™‚ They’re neat! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ And toads are here quite often too! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜› We had two living down in the barn for a while! ๐Ÿ˜‰
        Yeah… I was! XD ๐Ÿ˜› :/ I have to FINISH up dog chores. Since I did them so early, the pups will probably need done again. And I got about 300 pictures! ๐Ÿ˜‰ XD XD ;P XD hehe!!!!

        Like

      3. Probably not… or food.. might get seasick! XD ๐Ÿ˜› Or package sick.. ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ XD Haha!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜›

        Woah.. really? Cool! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

        Like

      4. Hello little hedgie picture owned by Megan! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ XD Haha!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ Good morning Megan! ๐Ÿ™‚ Or good… almost noon.. wait.. it would be noon there… so happy my-early-noon and your afternoon! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ XD

        Like

  3. They are so cute!!! Can I have one? Oh, well, I suppose it wouldn’t be a good idea to have such a large dog. But can I have one of those dogs?? I need one!! XD

    CutePolarBear

    Liked by 1 person

  4. SOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m not sure if I’ve seen a St. Bernard puppy before but I’ve seen a grown one, the puppies are so cute! I wish I could hug one! ๐Ÿ˜€ โค โค โค

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean. No "OMG" or cursing/swearing/taking God's name in vain please.)

