Rainbow

Hey guys!

I have a few updates to tell you guys. ๐Ÿ™‚ But I’m going to show you some pictures I got of a pretty rainbow.

This is how the western sky looked during the rainbow

Sigh. Rainbows are never as pretty in pictures.
A rather horrible shot of lighting over the rainbow

So now for the updates…

My camera broke. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ It still takes fine pictures though, but the display screen cracked so I can’t see what I’m taking pictures of very good. But as far as I can tell, it still takes good quality photos. I hope to buy a new camera soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

Another update is that I added a new page! See it here.

Thanks for reading and looking. ๐Ÿ™‚

meganfleabanesignoffwithhearts

The last day in June… o_O ๐Ÿ˜›

36 thoughts on “Rainbow

  1. I love rainbows!! ๐Ÿ™‚ And yes, rainbows do look better in real life, but these pictures are still amazing! The colors of the rainbow in the second picture are so vibrant and beautiful!
    Oh, and what makes the rainbow even more awesome is that it’s a double rainbow-those are so cool! ๐Ÿ™‚
    ~Christian Homeschooler

    Like

  2. OHHHH So pretty! You are so right pictures are never as pretty as they really are in real life ๐Ÿ˜€

    thecountrygurl.blogspot.com

    Like

  3. Pretty pictures! I know how you feel about your camera. My dad got his new camera for Father’s Day, and it was great. When we uploaded the pictures to the computer and put the card back in, it said not able to read card. We tried other cards but the camera couldn’t read them either. My dad returned it and ordered another camera of the same model. It came yesterday. It was broken. It couldn’t even charge or turn on. He is returning that one too. I really hope the next one works.

    Like

  4. These pictures are beautiful!! How did you manage to crack the screen? I have my old camera (the same kind of yours, the nikon coolpix L830) that I’m willing to sell :p.

    Like

      1. Aw, MAN! :/ Ughie!!! Wow…that’s too bad.. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ Well, at least you CAN still take a bit of pictures while you’re waiting on a new one! ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Like

  5. DOUBLE RAINBOW! XD LOL! Those pictures are great! I’m sorry about your camera, that really stinks! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ At least you can still take pictures! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    -Emma-

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I love rainbows!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awe i’m sorry about your camera!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I hope you get a new one soon!!!! Thanks for coming to my blog!!! Tell your friends also!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  7. Beautiful pictures! Especially the first one! That looks like an award winner! Do you recieve the Christian magazine “The King’s Blooming Rose” ??? They’re having a photography contest and that first picture you had would really look good! I like the Bulliten Board page too!

    Like

  8. That is SO beautiful!!!
    And THAT is so awful!!! :O ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ I’m so sorry ’bout that!! How’d it brake? Did you drop it or something? That’s too bad. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ :/

    Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean. No "OMG" or cursing/swearing/taking God's name in vain please.)

