A Post From Ancient Times

Hello everyone! How are you doing today? ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m going to bring back a post I wrote a long time ago in this post. If you want to see the real thing, go HERE.


Raspberry Chocolate Bars

Allison, my cousin Leisha, and I made up this recipe.ย  It works best with fresh raspberries but frozenย  ones workย  fine.ย  We have a big black raspberry patch and we have picked 3 gallons in 2 pickings.ย  The first time we made smoothies. Next we made ice cream and bars. Hereโ€™s the recipe.

hghfxhfjssrtn

I hope you like it! We did!

So Long

Megan


That was short. I should have put pictures of what it looked like, don’t you think? XD Ah, well. Maybe I can make it soon and take better pictures of it. Raspberries are coming! Oh, and if you want to see the smoothies we made with the raspberries the one time, you can see my sister’s post. ๐Ÿ™‚

Before I leave, here are some espeacially cute and funny pictures I’ve taken of Casey since my last post about her.

AWW! Casey-wacey, you are adorable. ๐Ÿ˜›

Bye for now!

123456 Megan's Grass-letter Signoff

Casey caught a mouse! Unfortunately, it’s just a computer mouse. XD

49 thoughts on “A Post From Ancient Times

  1. CASEY IS SO CUTE!!! :O
    Yesterday, there were 4 newborn kittens in our planter in front of our house. There were 3 orange ones and 1 grey one- they were SO ADORABLE!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    ~Jaclynn~

    Like

  2. Oh K.A K.A!!! I FEEL SO STUPID RIGHT NOW! XD XD XD I NEVER KNEW THAT”S HOW YOU SPELLED RASPBERRIES!!! WOW!! BAD ME! XD haha! And I thought I was good at spelling! Oh dear dear me… *shakes head* I’m hopeless…
    Great Recipe, Megan!! It sounds great!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ Those pics are amazing too!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Especially the one with the shoe! XD AWW!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ xD That’s an adorable nickname too! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Casey-wacey! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€ Hehe!!!!

    Like

    1. HAHA! I was the same way. XD I actually learned how to spell the word ‘raspberries’ in that original post. ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thanks!! Yeah, I think it is… XD I kind of forget what it tastes like. ๐Ÿ˜›
      I know! Casey loves shoes. Flip-flops, tennis shoes, moccasins… What ever! ๐Ÿ˜›
      โ™ฅMegan

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ XD Haha!! That’s funny!! xD
        Hehe! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ Cool!!
        XD Shoes…oh Casey! ๐Ÿ˜› silly gal!

        Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean. No "OMG" or cursing/swearing/taking God's name in vain please.)

