In Which BIBPC the Second Comes to a Close

Guten Tag! 🙂

Yep. BIBPC the Second is ending. Today you get to see which team won and I’ll also do the winning photo of each category, just for fun. 😉 Ready? OKAY!


team goldfinch

Hayley

Rebekah

Grace (The Girl Upstairs)

Josie

Nabila

Genna

AddyLover

Maddy

Anika

Rutvi

Ray Hale

Points: 521

team hummingbird

Misty

Clara

Kellyn

Samantha

Janie

Sophia

Suzy

Lainey

Danielle

Nicole (The Secret Life of an Irish Dancer)

Points: 554

team kestrel

Heather

AnonymousA

Katie

K.A.

Anna

Allison

Katie T

C.

Bella (Book Sweet)

Points: 564

team seagull

Loren

Aria

Olivia

Megan      (not ME😉 )

Christian Homeschooler

CutePolarBear

Nicole (Girl Meets World)

Britt

Bella

mydollneighboorhood

Points: 596


And there you have it. 🙂 Team Humming bird was like this much away from winning second place… oh wait, you can’t see my fingers. XD  But guys, even if your team lost, I saw so many great photos, I’m not kidding! Whenever someone entered a photo I wanted to see it right away. 🙂 And of course, it was super hard to choose my favorite photo from each category. But I did it… here they are.

Category #1: Little Things

Winner: Loren (Team Seagull)

1-DSC_2909

I love the lighting in this one, and the little animals (they look familiar… 😉 They are my ‘party favors’ from my last two birthday parties)! I don’t know if you meant to do this or not, but I like how there are also little flowers in the background. 🙂 Congratulations! You earned five more points for team seagull.

Category #2: Critters

Winner: Hayley (Team Goldfinch)

dsc_0728

I love the lighting here as well, and the lush green background behind this little guy is stunning! He’s also extremely cute. 😛 Does anyone else think it looks like he’s smiling? 😀 Hayley, you also earned five more points for team Goldfinch. 🙂

Thrid Category: Textures

Winner: Clara (Team Hummingbird)

The thing I really like about this photo is that it has many different textures. It has the rusty pipe, the tree bark, and the house siding. 🙂 Very creative! Five more points for team Hummingbird. 🙂

Category Four: Funny

Winner: Allison (Team Kestrel)

Allison(frost, bunnies, ATCs) 055.JPG

Hahaha! Diamond looks HILARIOUS in this photo. xD XD She is a very cool bunny. 😛 Five more points for team Kestrel!

Category Five: Flowers

Winner: Anna (Team Kestrel)

DSC_1584

Wow Anna, this is gorgeous! 😮 You did amazing on this one! I love how the golden light is peeking through the pink blossoms. 🙂 Five more points for team Kestrel!

Category Six: Action

Winner: Nicole (Team Hummingbird)

I love this beautiful photo! The birds are pretty and it looks really, really neat. 🙂 I like how the room is not cluttered at all, just a wall, a window, and birds. It looks like it  be a writing prompt. Good job Nicole! Five more points for team Goldfinch. 🙂

Category Seven: Photo Editing

Winner: Aria (Team Seagull)

cake222 Beforecake221 After

I think you really improved this one Aria! It still looks really natural, but it looks a lot more cheery and tasty! 😀 Five more points for team seagull. 😉

Best Poster (Which will appear in BIBPC #3 if the owner is okay with that)

Winner: Megan (Team Seagull)

BIBPC Poster Entry

Megan, this poster is amazing! 😀 Thank you so much for making it. 🙂 If you’d rather I not use it, that’s okay (I will give you the credit though).

There will be no grand winner this time, I just couldn’t choose! But here are your ‘prizes’. 😉 You can put them up on your sidebars on your blogs or print them out or whatever. 😛

And now, lets make this post even longer! XD Here’s my third photo for the 7 day nature challenge.

These leaves are so neat.

I nominate… Aria from Purrfectly Inspired! 😀

Thank you to those who joined BIBPC, and for those who want to do it again or just heard about it and want to do it, BIBPC will return probably in early August. 😉 Oh, I’ve got everybody’s interview but Loren’s, so when she sends me hers I’ll post the interviews. 🙂

Have a good night everyone. 🙂

123456 Megan's Grass-letter Signoff

I’M FREEEEE!!!! NO MORE ADDING UP POINTS FOR A WHOLE TWO MONTHS AND A HALF!! XD No, BIBPC was so fun, I’m just glad to take a little break. 😉

63 thoughts on “In Which BIBPC the Second Comes to a Close

  1. ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS! ADD POINTS!
    Well, I think you can take a break, actually. You deserve it.

    Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean.)

