Grass Words

Hey guys!

I need to say this: I am not… I will copy and paste a thing.

I am ‘only going to speak and type in one syllable words today’. I did not type that, just so you know. ๐Ÿ˜› My pen pal’s sis did. So yeah, that’s why this post might sound odd.

Let us go on.

I made leaf… leaf… just look at the things I made and you will see what I mean. ๐Ÿ™‚leaf sign no 2.jpg

leaf sign no 1.jpg

leaf sign no .png

leaf sign no 3.jpgleaf sign no 4

leaf sign no 5.jpg

It’s so much fun to make grass words! ๐Ÿ™‚ I think it would be neat to make a card from pics of grass words.

โ™ฅMegan

 

52 thoughts on “Grass Words

      1. They are a TINY big hard to make! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Right? My grass sometimes started to fall apart! ๐Ÿ˜€ I used a heart shaped leaf for a heart too! ๐Ÿ™‚ But mine was different from yours cause it was all in the same pic. Yours was in different pics! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Like

  1. xD You did it!!! ๐Ÿ˜„ even if you did mess up once! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜„ XP Haha!!! Great pictures! (Yes, I’m done doing it now! xD It was ….SORT OF fun though! xD ๐Ÿ˜„ Hhaahah! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ ) I loved that!! ๐Ÿ˜€ That WOULD be neat to make a card! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

      1. We’re going to watch a football movie (perfect for me writing a football story! ;)) and eat HOME MADE PIZZA!!! Yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmyy! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜„ xD Haha! ๐Ÿ˜› ! ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„ :F

        Like

      2. ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„ I was just askin if you wanted to chat and thought that ‘Nooo’ was your answer and was like “what?” ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„

        Like

      3. I forgot about your bible study bein’ last night! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Whoops! ๐Ÿ˜› I’m about to go plant some flowers with mom! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Bare feet…ahhh.

        Like

      4. xD Yes. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜› But the flowers were pretty much dead already! xD XP ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰ I hope to plant more sunflowers again!!!

        Like

      5. I planted some one year and they got HUGE!! Then the cows got in the garden and destroyed MOST (not all, thankfully) of them. :/ ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

  2. This is so creative and I love how natural it looks! Because it is natural, obviously! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I agree, photos of grass words would look nice on cards.
    -Elsa ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. Unfortunately, I can’t post my picture, again! My mom told me that I would have to do it tomorrow, because she is doing business on the computer, and and I can’t post it. Sorry! Same with my sister…. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

    Like

      1. Oh, thank you! This week was so hectic, and my mom was getting ready for the next school week, I had no time to post it till yesterday, and then my mom said I could not use the computer. But thanks for the points!

        Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean.)

