BIBPC ~ LAST CATEGORY!

Ok guys…. is this amazing? I think SO! πŸ˜„ It’s the last category. I’m sure you are all itching (hopefully not literally) to know who’s AHEAD SO FAR!?! This post will be filled with capital letters for two reasons; one, this is the last category, and two, I feel like it. πŸ˜›

I have to say this but I already have something planned for this post’s secret note so… UGH! WHAT WAS IT? :Β  P

Ahem

teamdaffodil

mbrown110504

The Camera Lens (Rachael)

Nicole (The Secret Life of an Irish Dancer)

Points: 123

team2

Rebekah

Allison

Danielle

Christian Homeschooler

Points: 302

team3

Hayley

Genna

Shannon

Points: 170

teamrose

Loren

Josie

Nicole (Girl Meets World Blog)

AnonymousA

Points: 286


I bet you were thinking that I’d come up with something super EXCITING for this last category…. but I’m afraid it’s just…

Plants!

Which actually isn’t that un-exciting? Is it? NONSENSE! πŸ˜„

But if you want, you can add a poster for BIBPC and get points (yay, a poster for the end of BIBPC! :P)! How many points, you ask? Let’s think (because if we didn’t nothing would happen).

Aha! You will be awarded 4 extra points. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ Aren’t I so terribly generous? I’d suggest you use PicMonkey.com to make it. πŸ˜‰

Before I get too carried away, here is my example photo:

Megan (inchworm, coloring page,) 154.JPG

It is a tulip sprouting. πŸ˜€ I planted it in a vase full of pebbles, and it sprouted!

Okay, I’m done now. πŸ™‚ There will be one more BIBPC post on the fifteenth, so REMEMBER!! πŸ˜„

Goodnight, afternoon, or morning. You can never tell what times people can read your posts, can you? πŸ˜›
000signoff

I’m sure nobody will remember poor little secret note without the help of a smiley. Poor, poor dear. Such a dear little secret note, simply forgotten! *cries*

64 thoughts on “BIBPC ~ LAST CATEGORY!

      1. πŸ˜„ XP πŸ˜‰ Cool!!! Yup!! Falec….a VERY weird name…hold on, Falec is trying to tell me-WHAT? Falec says that he remembers cousin!!!!!!!…Ba something….he just remembers that it starts with B and A!!! Does it?

        Like

  1. DARN! I thought I had an extra day. πŸ˜› Don’t worry, I’ll try to get both pictures up tomorrow sometime. πŸ™‚
    I’m sad BIBPC is almost over, but maybe it’s better because I kept on forgetting to post my pictures. πŸ˜›
    *Sunny

    Like

      1. Ohhh…gotcha…that’s really fine! I just thought maybe! That’s fine! I understand completely…I REALLY need to post the Thinking colors results soon!!! :/ 😑

        Like

  2. OH YEAH, UH HUH, GO VIOLETS, WOOP WOOP! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Let’s give them a rousing finale, how bout it? πŸ˜„ Ooh! The PicMonkey poster sounds so fun! I’m definitely going to to that. This has been a great challenge, Megan. πŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

  3. P. S. I saw your dear little secret note, so he wasn’t forgotten. πŸ™‚ It was a lot of work though, because I’m reading this on the iPad, so I had to copy and paste it to notes before I could read it. Such hard work! πŸ˜† And then I saw the other comments about your other secret note, so I had to look for THAT one too. *sigh.* πŸ˜†

    Like

    1. Okay, so it’s basically just you go to PicMonkey.com, open a photo, and add text that says BIBPC or something! You can find lots of other tutorials around the web, and you can add clipart and borders and stuff! πŸ˜€ I hope this helps. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean.)

