Photo of the Week ~ Palomino

I’ve decided to title every Photo of the Week. ๐Ÿ˜€ I got this picture when I went horse back riding about a week ago, isn’t she/he so pretty?

Megan (stables, clouds) 042.JPG

I love the wooden fence too! ๐Ÿ™‚

Okay, here is the news:

  • Again, Josie and I are sitllย holding our monthly blogย button giveaway! ๐Ÿ˜€ Check it out HERE. You can get a free blog button without giving us your email or address! Or we can make you a sign-off. ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • Chaespeedreader, I hope you get this, but its your turn for WordCrafters!! ๐Ÿ™‚
  • Do you like my Weekly GIF? ๐Ÿ˜€

I think that’s all I have now! Thank you for reading everyone. ๐Ÿ™‚

000signoff

Tiny little text. XD I made the GIF when we got a two foot snow a little while back. ๐Ÿ™‚
30 thoughts on “Photo of the Week ~ Palomino

  1. I LOVE THe weekly GIF!!! SOOOO cool!!! Nice picture! I didn’t know that YOU took that pic! I thought it was probably some professional one you found online or something! XD ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜› XD ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

      1. You’re welcome! It’s really neat!!! When you showed me the pic on email, I thought you had found it online! It’s amazing! I love it!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ XD YES!

        Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean. No "OMG" or cursing/swearing/taking God's name in vain please.)

