Carmen’s Birthday Guest Post

So here’s a picture to start with. Take a look.

DSCN9993.JPG

You already looked at this picture, so I’m going to move on to my bunny again. My bunny is black, my bunny is white speckled, and my bunny is grumpy. If you know this, for my birthday, I got a pillow that you can make and it’s really fun. I’m working on it right just now and I’m excited to get it done! And there’s little cloths to make on my pillow. Pink, white, dark purple, and light purple. It’s really fun to make it, as I told you. And you stick this little thing that’s not sharp at all in it and there’s little numbers that you can put the little cloths in. And the purple is actually sparkly light purple and sparkly dark purple. I just put the eye on the pillow. And I just sticked the cloth in. I’m almost done with a spot of an eye. Now, can I show you one more picture? And this is the picture of my pillow.

DSCN9996.JPG

Does it look like I told you? I bet kind of not. And I’m doing it while I’m telling Megan to spell the words for me since I can’t read. But for my birthday I got a watch and some clay. Like you can make things with! Like Allison’s Etsy shop! If I’ll get my pillow done today, I will be excited! It’s a kitty-cat pillow! I’m almost done with my pillow, actually. IΒ just put a white cloth on, and as you can see in the picture, they wrinkle up. My grandma gave me my birthday card but I’m not going to tell you when my birthday is because that is cheating.(hehe! Not sure what she means by this.. :P) I’m ALMOST DONE! Seriously! We have one cat and it’s named Jinx. If you know this, can I show you a picture?

DSCN9990.JPG

And I have enough white cloths to make the pillow. Cause there’s like hundred of cloths. And actually my mom said I could tell when my birthday is. AND IT IS TODAY! And here’s the date of it January 18. I’m just about done with this pillow I have about, like, ten more numbers. And it doesn’t take you very long to do the numbers. I just have the mouth part and a little bit of the head part. My sticker thingy just sticked to the pillow.Β  And seriously, I know I telled you a lot, but seriously, I am ALMOST done. And this is going to end right just now. Bye! See you later!

~Carmen

26 thoughts on “Carmen’s Birthday Guest Post

  1. Happy Birthday, Carmen! I hope you had a really good birthday! THAT is a really cute pillow!!! And that’s neat that you got a watch too! πŸ˜€ I got a watch for my birthday like 2 years ago! bye! Gotta go!
    ~K.A~

    Like

  2. πŸ™‚ Nice post, Carmen! Although I know I am only your sister. XD Your pillow looked really pretty when you showed it to me! The Willow bunny picture was so cute!

    Like

  3. Hey, do you want to do a little guest post on The Prickliest Rose? I can make a form for you to put it in. (I’m not totally sure how this sort of thing works, but I understand the basics. Also, this is Rose. I’ll be getting a The Prickliest Rose Youtube, G+, and Email soon.)

    Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean. No "OMG" or cursing/swearing/taking God's name in vain please.)

