Award From Genna

Lots of you know that I don’t do awards hardly ever. I get nominated (thank you guys) and usually I just leave other people to do the awards. But since Genna just made this award, I thought that maybeΒ I could help pass it on!

blogpicaward
Photo designed by Genna

Rules:

1. Thank the person that nominated you
2. Start a blog post and answer the questions below
3. Add 1-3 of your Favorite\Best blog photos
4. Nominate up to ten people

1. How long have you had a blog?
Since February 2014.

2. Why did you start blogging?
My school program had me start aΒ blog and I had always though one would be fun. So here I am! Typing these words that you will soon read. πŸ™‚

3. Do you like photography?
I do! It is so fun. πŸ˜€

4. Did you start your blog on your own?
My mom helped me a little. And like I said, my school program helped me with lots of the things.

5. Why do you like these photos so much?

Megan (Hot Cocoa, Beany, Maggie) 071
I like this one because of the clarity and the lighting. πŸ™‚ And Coffee Bean looks cute in here too. πŸ˜›
Megan (New Camera) 024 (1024x768)
I love Yoshi’s little face! Agh!
Megan (Christmas tree, sunset) 108
I like how everything is dark but the sunset. πŸ™‚

Annnddd… now I need to nominate!

Mercer Creative

Miranda from A Day in The Life…

Shelby from Every Bit of Lovely

Maddy from Maddy’s Digital Diaries

Sarah from Trusting in the Lord

Blog on Paper

That’s all I’m gonna do for now! There would be more, but they already got nominated. πŸ˜›

Bye now!

megansignoff

Can you believe that tomorrow is

CHRISTMAS??????

 

14 thoughts on “Award From Genna

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean.)

