Caesar and BoBo – 3 Weeks Later (or Four)

Yay!  This and the Yo-Yon flower had the most votes on my poll, and since I don’t really have time for a huge long post like that right now, I decided to do this!  And yes, I did take  more than two pictures this time.

Alright.  So, first the news. SNIFF!!!!!

No they didn’t die, but our neighbors are moving to Georgia and probably will take the kittens with them.  But we will be seeing them in around 20 days, so I could possibly take pictures if they take them.

Now for the not so depressing news, They found another kitten!  This one they named Anna and she is really cute (but really skinny).

PICTURES!

Megan (Kittens, Etc,) 144
I THINK this is Caesar, but it could be Anna
Megan (Kittens, Etc,) 129
Aren’t Caesar’s eyes beautiful?

Megan (Kittens, Etc,) 130

Megan (Kittens, Etc,) 133
BoBo dear

Megan (Kittens, Etc,) 131

This is the only picture I got of Anna that was half decent.  AHHH!  And they are leaving early next morning!!  Okay, I guess I got one of her next to a dead pigeon, but I don’t suppose you’d love that picture.

Megan (Kittens, Etc,) 140

Here is a cute picture of BoBo the calm.  Caesar and Anna don’t really enjoy being held.

Did you enjoy them?  Here is a comparison photo of Caesar.

Megan (Jinx, Eggs, Kittens) 018
When we first got him
Megan (Kittens, Etc,) 123
And now. DRASTIC CHANGE!

Big difference, huh?

th

5 thoughts on “Caesar and BoBo – 3 Weeks Later (or Four)

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean.)

