Yaaaaaaaayyyyyy!!!!!!

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!!!  Flowers!  Robins! Warmth! Green! SPRING!  Aahhh!  Did you know that I like Spring?

It is finally getting warm around here!  On Monday it almost got up to 70.  Crocuses are coming up, robins are bobbin’,  and our creek has melted.  I took some pictures as proof even! Enjoy!☻

It appears that cameras do not like crocuses.  (at least mine doesn’t)  This might be the best one I got of the crocuses.

megan 042

 Green!

megan 062 megan 044

Lovely little blue flower.

megan 078

I know Henbit isn’t the prettist of flowers, but it’ll do!

megan 081

So LUSH!

megan 087

I love this picture of the ducks!

megan 106

Geese!

megan 107

image

16 thoughts on “Yaaaaaaaayyyyyy!!!!!!

  1. Oh my gosh!!! And I thought it was warm when it was 40 degrees, I had shorts on that day!! And I thought it was exciting to see about 5″ by 2″ of grass showing!!! And only have like 2 feet instead of 3 feet of snow cause some had melted!!! YOU ARE SO LUCKY!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Comment! (Please, keep it clean.)

